Advisory Council

  • The Montgomery Catholic Preparatory School Advisory Council is comprised of representatives from each Catholic parish in the Montgomery Metro area (as chosen by the pastor), together with one representative each from our St. Bede, Holy Spirit, Middle School, and High School Campuses. The Advisory Council is responsible for working with school administration to develop the policies for our school.

    The episcopal vicar, or his appointment, is an ex-officio non-voting member of the council. The school president is a non-voting member.

    Meetings are held eleven times a year, usually on the 3rd Wednesday of each month, excluding July.  Parents wishing to speak with Advisory Council members are welcome to do so.

Special Announcements

Advisory Council Meeting Agendas

MCPS Council Constitution & By-Laws

Advisory Council Members

Tia Levanda, Chairman
Holy Spirit Parish Representative
Phone: 334-728-4239

Rev. Alejandro Valladares, Episcopal Vicar
Pastor, St. Bede Parish
Phone: 334-272-3463

Erin Fleet, Vice-Chairman
St. Bede Campus Representative
Phone: 334-546-1901

Christine Noell, Secretary
St. Bede Parish Representative
Phone: 334-567-0093

Denise Webb
St. Joseph Parish Representative

Anne Ceasar
President, Montgomery Catholic Preparatory School 
Phone: 334-272-7221 ext. 301

Christina Parker
Middle School Campus Representative

FeLishia Franklin
High School Campus Representative

Lydia Taylor
Holy Spirit Campus Representative

Mary Katherine O'Connor
Holy Family Catholic Community, Maxwell AFB Representative

To be named
Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish Representative

To be Named 
Our Lady Queen of Mercy Parish Representative

Rick Harris
St. Peter Parish Representative

Rosemary Pierce
St. Vincent de Paul Parish Representative